Skip to content ↓
Smithdon High School

Contact Us

Smithdon High School

Downs Road, Hunstanton
Norfolk PE36 5HY


Headteacher: Mrs A Gibbins
Deputy Head: Mrs S Robinson 

Chair of Governors: Mr A Gee

Assistant Headteacher/Curriculum & Quality Assurance: 
Mr S Chapman 
Assistant Head/Pastoral:
Mr M Johnson
Assistant Head/Designated Safeguarding Lead & SENCO:
Mrs R Bazeley-Smith 
Trust Assistant Head/ MFL Lead:

Mrs K Featherstone
Senior Teachers:
Mr D Ward
Ms A Moat

 

T: 01485 534541
E: office@smithdonhigh.org.uk


Attendance Office:Mrs V Cummings
Email:
attendance@smithdonhigh.org.uk
Absence Line: 
01485 536123 
Attendance Text Message Number:
07935 059774

Year 7 and 8 Pastoral Manager:  Mrs S Collins
T: 01485 536114
E: s.collins@smithdonhigh.org.uk
Year 9 and 10 Pastoral Manager: Miss K Bucke
T: 01485 536121
E: k.bucke@smithdonhigh.org.uk
Year 11 Pastoral Manager: Miss S Green
T: 01485 536119
E: s.green@smithdonhigh.org.uk

Please see our Communications Booklet with contact details for key staff for student progress, achievement and wellbeing.


Please contact the school office, should you require paper copies of any of the information on our website.
 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please



Press Officer - For all press related enquiries only please contact Press Officer David Blackmore
Telephone: 07754 271 086 Email:  d.blackmore@westnorfolkacademiestrust.co.uk


Smithdon High School
part of
West Norfolk Academies Trust

Queensway, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4AW. Tel 01553 773393 
Company No: 07546118