Skip to content ↓
Smithdon High School

Contact Us

Smithdon High School

Downs Road, Hunstanton
Norfolk PE36 5HY

 

Headteacher: Mr J Hirst
Head of School:  Mrs A Gibbins

Chair of Governors: Mr A Gee

SENCO/ Designated Safeguarding Lead 
Mrs R Bazeley-Smith 

T: 01485 534541
E: office@smithdonhigh.org.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher/KS3: Mrs S Robinson
Assistant Headteacher/KS4: Mr M Knott


Attendance Office: Mrs V Cummings
E: attendance@smithdonhigh.org.uk
Absence Line: 01485 536123 

Year 7 Pastoral Manager: Mrs J Bowyer
T: 01485 536114
E: j.bowyer@smithdonhigh.org.uk
Year 8 and 9 Pastoral Manager: Miss K Bucke
T: 01485 536121
E: k.bucke@smithdonhigh.org.uk
Key Stage 4 Pastoral Manager: Miss S Green
T: 01485 536119
E: s.green@smithdonhigh.org.uk


Please contact the school office, should you require paper copies of any of the information on our website.
 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please



Press Officer - For all press related enquiries only please contact Press Officer David Blackmore
Telephone: 07754 271 086 Email:  d.blackmore@westnorfolkacademiestrust.co.uk


Smithdon High School
part of
West Norfolk Academies Trust

Queensway, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4AW. Tel 01553 773393 
Company No: 07546118