Who's who in our team



Louise Jackson SEND Governor



Mr J Crofts Chair of Governors



Mrs A Gibbins Headteacher



Mrs E Walden HLTA



Mrs E Rankin SEN Administrator



Ms R Bazeley-Smith SENDCo and DSL



Miss R Stewart LSA with responsibility



Ms M Taylor Librarian



Vacancy LSA



Mrs H Smith LSA with responsibility



Mrs L Berry LSA



Ms M Victoria LSA



Mrs C Nash-Pay LSA



Mrs S Kirby LSA



Mrs A King LSA



Miss N Whittaker-Pope LSA



Ms A Nkruman-Schmidt LSA with responsibility



Mrs L Thrower LSA